Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review:

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

I had a good experience.
I had a bad experience.

Century Air Conditioning & Heating Inc IconCentury Air Conditioning & Heating Inc

1650 South Bumby Avenue, Orlando

4.8 76 reviews

  • Avatar Michela Tao ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been a satisfied customer of Century AC for many years.
    Victor in the Service Dept is always courteous, knowledgable & accommodating with scheduling any type of service.
    I have also known Pedro for many years. He & Ronaldo
    … More diagnosed an issue with one of our units today. Pricing always fair & honest.
  • Avatar Jason Berry ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We had one of our systems stop functioning, called them up and they came out right away! The tech was super professional and explained everything in detail. He was able to get the replacement part and get it fixed all in the same day! Love … More Centry Air! Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Jennyfer Mancino ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have a reno project Century is helping me with. We had to move our existing AC unit and they were very accommodating. There were some hiccups with the move, which I honestly kind of expected just because it’s a big project. When we had … More trouble, they sent out Rinaldo. The communication was accurate and professional, and he just seems to care about his work. There were a couple of trips to figure out the source but it was always timely…. Which is paramount in August in Florida. Rinaldo was so meticulous and took time to explain to me the source of the problem. AC is not simple people…. but Century, Rinaldo and Steve (the owner) have made this process a professional and high value experience for me.
  • Avatar Christine Birk Jenkins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had my complete air conditioning unit replaced - I am in an upstairs condo - this was the perfect service starting with orlando. Looking what needed to be done Victor who worked up the estimate and the 2 young techs Alan and John- polite … More clean on time it could have not gone any better - I highly recommend their service
  • Avatar Brad Baker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve used Century AC at my residence for last 5+ years and have always been satisfied with their service. They are extremely customer focused, communication is excellent, and have always provided prompt service and repair.
    Regarding a
    … More recent AC install I was even more impressed. The team arrived early and what was estimated to be an all day job was finished in half the time. Steve was excellent and thoroughly walked me through the process and answered any questions. Additionally, the installers were great, and a special Thank You to Jason F. for such a seamless transition to a new unit.
  • Avatar Tracy Arie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ronaldo came today to help with an issue with our AC. What a great genuine guy! Been using this company for years and every single person that comes to my house knows what there are doing and gets the job done! And in a friendly way. Highly … More recommend century air!!
  • Avatar Lynn Reid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Century Air was most helpful with my air conditioning installation recently, they were on time and did a professional job. Victor, Eric and
    Pedro have a true customer service attitude and the clean up afterwards
    was top notch. I rate them
    … More excellent.
  • Avatar John Schumann ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The only company I have faith in for honest, reliable and reasonable service.
  • Avatar Don Cobb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Century has been excellent in all phases. I strongly recommend them for the AC system needs.
  • Avatar Danielle Chambers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Only A/C company I call and trust! Very honest and gets the work done as fast as possible!!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Call Now ButtonCall Now